Do you have a real plan for your website/blog?

19Nov08

I’m not on about a “rough idea”, I mean a full year plan on your website/blog. Where you describe everything you want to achieve and when.

  • Your goals.
  • How your going to get to your goals.
  • Dates you want to achieve your goals.
  • When your going to upgrade to V2/V3/V4
  • When your going to change template
  • What websites your going to submit content to
  • & more.

It’s vital that you have a full plan, you want to know exactly what your doing all the time. I’ve got a plan for this blog, I still check back on it to see my progress and where I should be where I am etc.

No Responses Yet to “Do you have a real plan for your website/blog?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

